Happy Tuesday! I’ve been a little absent on here the last

Happy Tuesday! I’ve been a little absent on here the last

9/29/2021, 6:24:47 PM
Happy Tuesday! I’ve been a little absent on here the last few days because..well life 🤷🏾‍♀️ When I go on an IG hiatus I feel like I miss so much. How are all of you? What’ve you been reading? I recently got ESCAPING EXODUS in the mail and I’m so excited about it. “The Compton Crook award-winning author of The Prey of Gods and Temper returns with a dazzling stand-alone novel, set in deep space, in which the fate of humanity rests on the slender shoulders of an idealistic and untested young woman--a blend of science fiction, dark humor, and magical realism that will appeal to fans of Charlie Jane Anders, Jeff VanderMeer, and Nnedi Okorafor.” Dark humor and magical realism are some of my favorite things in books so I think this is going to be a good one! Thank you @tlcbooktours and @harpervoyagerus for this copy! #escapingexodus And in candle news, I got my Birthdate Candle yesterday and 🤩😍 It’s so beautiful, I don’t even want to burn it yet. Thank you @birthdatecandles I love it so much!

Related book reviews