Age in facts 🌻🧠 @poppy .reads and @megreads11 tagged me in

8/23/2021, 2:13:58 AM
Age in facts 🌻🧠 @poppy .reads and @megreads11 tagged me in this one so here we go!! I’ve tagged some accounts, apologies if you’ve already done it I’ve seen so many! 1. The spelling of my full name is Madelon 2. Theodore and Frankie are my first two pets I’ve had by myself. But I grew up surrounded by animals because... 3. I grew up on a farm in country Victoria about 3.5 hours west of Melbourne 4. I’m a PhD candidate in psychology 🧠 5. My favourite animal is a ring tailed lemur and the Kakapo 6. I have three siblings and the youngest one is 19 years younger 👵🏼 7. My middle name is Paige and until I was about six I thought it was spelt like Page out of a book 🤦🏼‍♀️ 8. I’m vegan, have been for nearly 5 years! 9. I really want an Australian Shepherd, one day I’ll have a house with a yard big enough 10. I’m a Taurus and I don’t put much stock in astrology but I’m definitely stubborn 🐮 11. I want to move into a career in science communication 12. I have five tattoos. Two on each arm and one on my left ankle 13. Sunflowers are my favourite flower 🌻 14. I don’t like watching movies, but my favourite is Girl, Interrupted 15. My favourite shows are Bones, Criminal Minds, SVU, Parks and Rec, and Ru Paul’s Drag Race 16. The first book I have a memory of reading was when I was 8 and it was Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and it’s my favourite of the series, book and movie 17. I’m considered short on my dads side of the family and I’m 5ft9 (175cm) 😅 so quite tall actually 18. I love travel and my favourite places are NYC and Budapest 19. My favourite musical is Hamilton, seeing it on Broadway was one of the best days of my life 20. My favourite season is Autumn 21. My favourite artists are Fleetwood Mac, and Lana Del Rey and I’ve been lucky enough to see them both live 22. I love true crime, and my favourite podcast is My Favourite Murder 23. I wear a lot of colourful dresses and that’s very much the opposite of my introverted nature 24. I suck at coming up with facts this is really hard, and I’m glad I’m not any older 25. Psychological thrillers and memoirs are my two favourite genres to read 26. My birthday is in May, and I’m 26

Related book reviews